Sunday, Jul 14

Quick Info

DOB: 18th Apr 1992

Age: 32 Years

Hometown: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

image-57388192_1244720942343095_1712384221750145850_n_1601916037.png

KL Rahul (Cricketer) Height, Age, Girlfriend, Family, Biography & More

Bio/Wiki

 
Full Name  Kannur Lokesh Rahul
Profession  Cricketer (Batsman and Wicket-keeper)

Personal Life

Real Name  KL Rahul
DOB (Date of Birth)  18 April 1992
Birth Zone  Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Zodiac sign  Aries
Nationality  Indian
Hometown  Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Religion  Hinduism
Hobbies  Tattooing, Playing (tennis, football), Listening to music , Playing on PlayStation

Physical Stats

Height (approx.)
  • in centimeters180 cm
  • in meters1.80 m
  • in feet inches5’ 11”
Weight (approx.)
  • in kilograms75 kg
  • in pounds 165 lbs
Figure Measurements (approx.)

 Chest: 40 Inches

 Waist: 30 Inches

 Biceps: 14 Inches

Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black

Family

Father  KN Lokesh (Dean)
Mother  Rajeshwari (History Professor)
Brother  Unknown
Sister  Bhavna (Younger)

Relationship & Love Life

Marital Status  Unmarried
BF/GF/Affairs(s)

 Elixir Nahar (Model)

 Sonam Bajwa (Actress)

Educational Qualification

School  NITK English Medium School, Surathkal
College  Sri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain College, Bengaluru
Educational Qualification  Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com)

Favorite Things

Favorite Food(s)  Sushi, Bhindi curry
Favorite Actor  Ranbir Kapoor
Favorite Actress(s)  Aishwarya Rai , Shraddha Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, Kareena Kapoor, Scarlett Johansson
Favorite Cricketer(s)

 Batsman- Rahul Dravid, AB de Villiers, Virat Kohli

 Bowler- Dale Steyn, Mitchell Starc

Favorite Cricket Ground(s)

 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru

 Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) in Sydney

Favorite Athlete(s)  Usain Bolt (Sprinter), Roger Federer (Tennis)
Favorite Football Team  Manchester United F.C.
Favourite Footballer(s) Zlatan Ibrahimovic, David Beckham
Favourite Music Band(s) Linkin Park, Coldplay, The Script
Favourite Song(s)

"Firestone" by Kygo

 "Ghost Town" by Adam Lambert

 "Cold Water" by Major Lazer feat. Justin Bieber & MØ

Favourite Book Life Without Limits by Nick Vujicic
Favourite App Instagram
Favourite Superhero Batman
Favourite Car(s) Batmobile, Maserati
Favourite Colour(s) Black, White
Favourite Destination(s) Greece, Spain

Controversies

 

Interesting Facts